Sheri Wieden, Executive Secretary

13287 East B-Line Road

Blue Springs, NE 68318

402-520-2296 -

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by Nebraska Hereford Association. 

2020 Nebraska Cattlemen's Classic

Horned Hereford Champions

Champion Horned Heifer 

Malina Lindstrom

Elm Creek, NE

Champion Horned Bull 

Diamond Ring Ranch, Taylor, NE

Mike, Donna, & Whitney Steckel

Reserve Champion Horned Heifer

MCM Polled Herefords, Ayr, NE

Brian & Grady McMahon

Reserve Champion Horned Bull

Nelson Herefords, Burwell, NE

John & Brett Nelson

Polled Hereford Champions

Champion Polled Heifer

KQM Show Cattle, Minden, NE

Quin Rutt

Champion Polled Bull 

MCM Polled Herefords, Ayr, NE

Brian & Grady McMahon

No Photo Available


Reserve Champion Polled Heifer

Remington Ranch, Chapman, KS

Shelby Remington

Reserve Champion Polled Bull 

JMS Cattle Company, Cedar Rapids, NE

Samantha Vandewalle

Highlights of the Week

NHA partnered with Cunnningham's by the Lake to serve sirloin strips with cream cheese & horseradish spread on crostini for the Battle of the Breeds event.