2022 NHA Board of Directors Nomination Ballot



Area 2 – Director

Area 2 has one (1) open seat on the Nebraska Hereford Association Board of Directors. The two (2) members receiving the most nominations and are willing to accept them shall be placed on the voting ballot. Additional names may be placed if tie occurs. Membership will also be voting for one (1) At Large Director. The nominations for the At Large Director will come from the floor during the annual meeting. Voting will take place at the annual membership meeting. The elected Area 2 Director candidate will serve the association for a three (3) year term. The elected At Large Director will serve the association for a three (3) year term.

To place your Area 2 Director nomination(s) contact Rudy at (402) 921-0573 or nehereford@gmail.com by **Wednesday, November 2, 2022.**

Note:

Each member (individual, firm, partnership or corporation) is entitled to one vote.

Members may make up to two individual nominations from this list.

Jacob & Shelby Bakenhus, Trenedy Jones
Don, Audra, Kim Huwaldt

Bev Beeson
Tyler Kester & Cody Kester

William J Claybaugh
Larry & Keven Larsen

Aaron & Morgan Ehlers
Don, Kevin & Mathew Melcher

Lowell Fisher
Rich & Karla Person & Austin Person

Galen Frenzen & Eric Frenzen
Doug Rumsey

Ron & Vicky Hula
Chad and Marcia Spahr

Brian, Bri & Timber Hula
Bruce and Linda Tucker

Ed, Marsha, Keith & Angie Huwaldt
Josh, Amanda, Samantha, & Mark

VanDeWalle

If there are any questions regarding candidate eligibility, please contact NHA Manager, Rudy Pooch. Voting will take place at the Annual Membership Meeting on November 5, 2022 at 3:30 p.m. and will be held at the exhibit building southwest from the main entrance of the Buffalo County Fairgrounds in Kearney, NE.