2020 Tour has been postponed! 

Breeders in South Central/Western Nebraska

will host the 2021 Tour!  See you then!









A big thank you to our tour hosts for all the

generous hospitality and hard work

in preparing for the 2019 tour.  

  Albert Moeller & Sons, Grand Island 

Priefert Polled Herefords, Fairmont

 Schroer Herefords, Nelson

 Stillwater One Herefords, Lawrence

MCM Polled Herefords, Ayr 

VR Bar Land & Cattle, Kenesaw 

B-L Herefords, Hastings 

 Rutt Herefords, Campbell 

R & R Cattle, Kearney

 Bolte Farms, Blue Hill 

Schutte & Sons, Guide Rock

Windmill Livestock, Guide Rock

We appreciate the support of these tour sponsors - 

Nebraska Cattlemen's Classic

Rod and John Ely, Ely's, Inc.

 Kent Feed 

The Country Corner, Guide Rock, NE

LG Seeds, Ryan Weeks

CPI, Lawrence, NE

Adams County Farm Bureau

Kohmetscher Feed Services, Lawrence, NE

Roy Montgomery, Montgomery Auction, Guide Rock, NE 

South Central Veterinary Hospital, Superior, NE




Intermediate Judging Contest winners - (l to r) Keller Twohig, 2nd, Brooke Allen, 3rd, Wiley Ziegler, 1st.
Winner of the Youth Division Judging Contest - Jaylea Pope was presented a heifer calf donated by S & S Polled Herefords, Guide Rock.
Junior Division Winners (l to r) -  Addie Bernt, 2nd, Brinley Alber, 3rd, Hallee Minnick, 1st
Senior Division Winners (l to r) - Mackenna Havlet, 2nd, Trenton Kracke, 3rd, Jaylea Pope, 1st.